These links are included without prejudice as a service to provide further information.
Hands Together LUDLOW takes no responsibility for the content of these websites or for the advice they may contain.

 

Clicking on each of these links will take you direct to their website.

Shropshire Choices Community Directory  https://www.shropshirechoices.org.uk

Shropshire Housing Group  https://www.shropshirehousing.org.uk 

Ludlow Food Bank  https://www.ludlowbaptistchurch.co.uk/our-church/foodbank

Age UK Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin    https://www.ageuk.org.uk/shropshireandtelford/

Helena Lane Day Care Centre   https://shropshire.gov.uk/helena-lane

Rockspring Community Centre  https://furniturescheme.co.uk/centres/rockspring-community-centre

Ludlow Foyer   http://www.ludlowfoyer.co.uk

Green Shropshire Exchange  http://www.greenshropshirexchange.org.uk

Ludlow Pride of Place  http://www.greenshropshirexchange.org.uk/projects/ludlow-pride-of-place/

Working Together   www.workingtogetherludlow.btck.co.uk/

Home-Start Shropshire (Ludlow)   https://www.home-start.org.uk/home-start-shropshire-ludlow

Cares Trust 4 All Shropshire  http://carerstrust4all.org.uk/

Royal Voluntary Service  https://www.royalvoluntaryservice.org.uk/

Template by JoomlaShine